Ohio Psychology Schools and Programs

Explore over 80 accredited psychology schools located in cities throughout Ohio including Columbus, Cleveland, Cincinnati, Urbana, Dayton, Springfield and Bowling Green. Learn more about graduate (Masters, PhD and PsyD) and undergraduate degrees in several psychology specializations including clinical, developmental, cognitive and industrial-organizational psychology.

Antioch University Online – Yellow Springs, OH
Ashland University – Ashland, OH
Baldwin-Wallace College – Berea, OH
Bluffton University – Bluffton, OH
Bowling Green State University – Bowling Green, OH
Capital University – Columbus, OH
Case Western Reserve University – Cleveland, OH
Cedarville University – Cedarville, OH
Central State University – Wilberforce, OH
Cincinnati Christian University – Cincinnati, OH
Cleveland State University – Cleveland, OH
College of Mount St. Joseph – Cincinnati, OH
Defiance College – Defiance, OH
Denison University – Granville, OH
Franciscan University of Steubenville – Steubenville, OH
Heidelberg University – Tiffin, OH
Hiram College – Hiram, OH
John Carroll University – Cleveland, OH
Kent State University – Kent, OH
Kenyon College – Gambier, OH
Lake Erie College – Painesville, OH
Lourdes College – Sylvania, OH
Malone University – Canton, OH
Marietta College – Marietta, OH
Miami University – Oxford, OH
Mount Vernon Nazarene University – Mount Vernon, OH
Muskingum University – New Concord, OH
Notre Dame College – South Euclid, OH
Oberlin College – Oberlin, OH
Ohio Christian University – Circleville, OH
Ohio Dominican University – Columbus, OH
Ohio Northern University – Ada, OH
Ohio State University – Columbus, OH
Ohio State University-Lima Campus – Lima, OH
Ohio State University-Mansfield – Mansfield, OH
Ohio State University-Marion Campus – Marion, OH
Ohio State University-Newark Campus – Newark, OH
Ohio University – Athens, OH
Ohio Wesleyan University – Delaware, OH
Otterbein University – Westerville, OH
Owens Community College – Perrysburg, OH
Shawnee State University – Portsmouth, OH
Sinclair Community College – Dayton, OH
The College of Wooster – Wooster, OH
The University of Findlay – Findlay, OH
The University of Toledo – Toledo, OH
Tiffin University – Tiffin, OH
Union Institute & University – Cincinnati, OH
University of Akron – Akron, OH
University of Cincinnati – Cincinnati, OH
University of Cincinnati-Clermont College – Batavia, OH
University of Cincinnati-Raymond Walters College – Blue Ash, OH
University of Dayton – Dayton, OH
University of Mount Union – Alliance, OH
University of Phoenix – West Chester, OH
University of Rio Grande – Rio Grande, OH
Urbana University – Urbana, OH
Ursuline College – Pepper Pike, OH
Walsh University – North Canton, OH
Wilberforce University – Wilberforce, OH
Wilmington College of Ohio – Wilmington, OH
Wittenberg University – Springfield, OH
Wright State University – Celina, OH / Dayton, OH
Xavier University – Cincinnati, OH
Youngstown State University – Youngstown, OH

Enjoy this post? Don't forget to share.