Mississippi Psychology Schools and Programs

Explore 22 accredited schools and colleges offer accredited graduate and undergraduate degree programs in several psychology specializations including clinical, cognitive, developmental, school and industrial-organizational psychology. Programs are offered by school located throughout the state and in citie including Jackson, Clinton, Hattiesburg and Mississippi State, Mississippi.
Alcorn State University – Alcorn State, MS
Belhaven University – Jackson, MS
Blue Mountain College – Blue Mountain, MS
Coahoma Community College – Clarksdale, MS
Copiah-Lincoln Community College – Wesson, MS
Delta State University – Cleveland, MS
Hinds Community College – Raymond, MS
Holmes Community College – Goodman, MS
Itawamba Community College – Fulton, MS
Jackson State University – Jackson, MS
Millsaps College – Jackson, MS
Mississippi College – Clinton, MS
Mississippi State University – Mississippi State, MS
Mississippi University for Women – Columbus, MS
Northeast Mississippi Community College – Booneville, MS
Northwest Mississippi Community College – Senatobia, MS
The University of Mississippi – University, MI
Tougaloo College – Tougaloo, MS
University of Southern Mississippi – Hattiesburg, MS
William Carey University – Hattiesburg, MS

Enjoy this post? Don't forget to share.