Kansas Psychology Schools, Colleges & Universities

Accredited Kansas psychology schools and colleges offering graduate and undergraduate degree programs in psychology.Explore programs in Wichita, Kansas City, Topeka and Independence, Kansas as well as several other cities.

Allen County Community College – Iola, KS
Barclay College – Haviland, KS
Barton County Community College – Great Bend, KS
Benedictine College – Atchison, KS
Bethany College – Lindsborg, KS
Bethel College – North Newton, KS
Butler Community College – El Dorado, KS
Central Christian College of Kansas – McPherson, KS
Coffeyville Community College – Coffeyville, KS
Emporia State University – Emporia, KS
Fort Hays State University – Hays, KS
Friends University – Wichita, KS
Garden City Community College – Garden City, KS
Highland Community College – Highland, KS
Hutchinson Community College – Hutchinson, KS
Independence Community College – Independence, KS
Kansas State University – Manhattan, KS
Kansas Wesleyan University – Salina, KS
McPherson College – McPherson, KS
MidAmerica Nazarene University – Olathe, KS
Neosho County Community College – Chanute, KS
Newman University – Wichita, KS
Ottawa University – Ottawa, KS / Overland Park, KS
Pittsburg State University – Pittsburg, KS
Southwestern College – Winfield, KS
Sterling College – Sterling, KS
Tabor College – Hillsboro, KS
University of Kansas – Lawrence, KS
University of Saint Mary – Leavenworth, KS
Washburn University – Topeka, KS
Wichita State University-College of Education – Wichita, KS

Enjoy this post? Don't forget to share.